Junior High Staff

Administration

Jamie Ingram

Jamie Ingram
Principal
jingram@keeneisd.org
Website

Donald Bell

Donald Bell
Assistant Principal
dbell@keeneisd.org
Website

Tina Boyd

Tina Boyd
Counselor
tboyd@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Electives

Michael Adkins

Michael Adkins
Art

madkins@keeneisd.org
Website

Anne Bowling

Anne Bowling
Yearbook
abowling@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Ena Calderon

Ena Calderon
Spanish

ecalderon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Carissa Emery

Carissa Emery
Band

ccromer@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Timothy Emery

Timothy Emery
Band

temery@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mayra Falcon

Mayra Falcon
Spanish

tkennedy@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Sylviane Greensword

Sylviane Greensword
French

sgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Sarah Keene

Sarah Keene
Theater

skeene@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tatyana Patterson

Tatyana Patterson
Art

tpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

English/Language Arts/Reading

Susan Kilpatrick

Susan Kilpatrick
skilpatrick@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Arienne Malmberg

Adrienne Malmberg
amalmberg@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Katherine Crawford

Katherine Crawford
kcrawford@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Olivia McKintosh

Olivia McKintosh
omckintosh@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Caroline Rodriguez

Caroline Rodriguez
crodriguez@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mathematics

Caitlin Fellers

Caitlin Fellers
cfellers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Donna Hassler

Donna Hassler
dhassler@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Susan Ainslie

Susan Ainslie
sainslie@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kaitlyn Livingston

Kaitlyn Livingston
klivingston@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Physical Education/Athletics

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Rico Bailey

Rico Bailey
rbailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Amy Lowry

Amy Lowry
alowry@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Wesley Knaub

Wesley Knaub
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Science

Rick Brockman

Rick Brockman
rbrockman@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kevin Buhl

Kevin Buhl
kbuhl@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jessica Myers

Jessica Myers
jemyers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Social Studies

Jennifer Crosby

Jennifer Crosby
jcrosby@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jessica Myers

Jessica Myers
jemyers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Brady Standefer

Brady Standefer
jstandefer@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Specialized Programs

Anne Bowling

Anne Bowling
Dyslexia
abowling@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

David Diaz

David Diaz
ESL/Dyslexia
ddiaz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kathy Osborne

Kathy Osborne
Special Education
kosborne@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Alice Pierson

Alice Pierson
Special Education
apierson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kelly ronning

Kelly Ronning
Dyslexia
kronning@keeneisd.org
Website

Kathy Varner

Kathy Varner
Special Education
kvarner@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Support Staff

Asaco Adkins

Asaco Adkins
Aide
aadkins@keeneisd.org

Aida Castillo

Aida Castillo
Librarian
acastilo@keeneisd.org

Belinda Chacon

Belinda Chacon
Health Services
bchacon@keeneisd.org
Website

Betty Collins

Betty Collins
Instructional Aide
bcollins@keeneisd.org

Lorita George

Lorita George
Instructional Aide
lgeorge@keeneisd.org

Nelina Hesa

Nelina Hesa
Office Aide
nhesa@keeneisd.org

Shree Pascascio

Shree Pascascio
Aide
spascascio@keeneisd.org

Kelly ronning

Kelly Ronning
Aide
kronning@keeneisd.org
Website

Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor
Secretary/PEIMS Clerk
staylor@keeneisd.org
Website