Junior High Staff

Administration

Jamie Ingram

Jamie Ingram
Principal
jingram@keeneisd.org
Website

Don Bell

Donald Bell
Assistant Principal
dbell@keeneisd.org
Website

Carol McDermott

Carol McDermott
Counselor
cmcdermott@keeneisd.org
Website

Electives

Michael Adkins

Michael Adkins
Art

madkins@keeneisd.org
Website

Ena Calderon

Ena Calderon
Spanish

ecalderon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Nicole Erickson

Nicole Erickson
Theater

nerickson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mayra Falcon

Mayra Falcon
Spanish

tkennedy@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Sylviane Greensword

Sylviane Greensword
French

sgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Kathy Osborne

Kathy Osborne
Yearbook
kosborne@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tatyana Patterson

Tatyana Patterson
Art

tpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tommy Kennedy

Thomas Kennedy
Band/Choir

tkennedy@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

English/Language Arts/Reading

Anne Bowling

Anne Bowling
abowling@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jeanne Hinerman

Jeanne Hinerman
jhinerman@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Susan Kilpatrick

Susan Kilpatrick
skilpatrick@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Adrienne Malmberg

Adrienne Malmberg
amalmberg@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Caroline Rodriguez

Caroline Rodriguez
crodriguez@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mathematics

Tosin Adefuye

Tosin Adefuye
tadefuye@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Caitlin Fellers

Caitlin Fellers
cfellers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Donna Hassler

Donna Hassler
dhassler@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Eglae Sandoval

Eglae Sandoval
esandoval@keeneisd.org
Website

Mary Truitt

Mary Truitt
mtruitt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Physical Education/Athletics

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Melvin Clark

Melvin Clark
mclark@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Athletic Director
jhill@keeneisd.org
Website

Amy Lowry

Amy Lowry
alowry@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Wes Knaub

Wesley Knaub
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Science

Rick Brockman

Rick Brockman
rbrockmanl@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kevin Buhl

Kevin Buhl
kbuhl@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jay Moore

Jay Moore
jamoore@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Social Studies

Lisa Kirk

Lisa Kirk
lkirk@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kathy Osborne

Kathy Osborne
kosborne@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

James Standefer

Brady Standefer
jstandefer@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Specialized Programs

Katherine Crawford

Katherine Crawford
Campus Inclusion
kcrawford@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

David Diaz

David Diaz
ESL/Dyslexia
ddiaz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Alice Pierson

Alice Pierson
Special Education
apierson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kelly Ronning

Kelly Ronning
Dyslexia
kronning@keeneisd.org
Website

Kathy Varner

Kathy Varner
Special Education
kvarner@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Support Staff

Asaco Adkins

Asaco Adkins
Aide
aadkins@keeneisd.org

Dorieann Allen

Dorieann Allen
Aide
dallen@keeneisd.org

Aida Castillo

Aida Castillo
Librarian
acastilo@keeneisd.org

Belinda Chacon

Belinda Chacon
Health Services
bchacon@keeneisd.org
Website

Lydia Chacon

Lydia Chacon
Secretary/PEIMS Clerk
lchacon@keeneisd.org

Betty Collins

Betty Collins
Instructional Aide
bcollins@keeneisd.org

Danielys Andujar

Danielys Elias-Andujar
Sub
dandujar@keeneisd.org

Lorita George

Lorita George
Instructional Aide
lhesa@keeneisd.org

Nellina Hesa

Nelina Hesa
Office Aide
nhesa@keeneisd.org

Kelly Ronning

Kelly Ronning
Aide
kronning@keeneisd.org
Website