High School Staff

Administration

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor
Principal
ctaylor@keeneisd.org
Website

Karen Durbin

Karen Durban
Counselor
kdurban@keeneisd.org
Website

Stan Rhone

Stan Rhone
Counselor
srhone@keeneisd.org
Website

Career and Technology

Diana Bright

Diana Bright
Family and Consumer Science
dbright@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Billy Coffin

Billy Coffin
Multimeda
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

T'resa Weaver

T’resa Weaver
Business
tweaver@keeneisd.org
Website

English/Language Arts

Linda Becker

Linda Becker
College English
lbecker@keeneisd.org

David Morgan

Jarrett Morgan
Junior/Senior English
jmorgan@keeneisd.org
Website

Teaching Certificate

Amerah Pioquinto

Amerah Pioquinto
Junior/Senior English
apioquinto@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Rebekah Stephenson

Rebekah Stephenson
Sophomore English
rstephenson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jennifer Stroud

Jennifer Stroud 
Freshmen English

jstroud@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Fine Arts

Michael Adkins

Michael Adkins
Art
madkins@keeneisd.org
Website

Nicole Erickson

Nicole Erickson
Theater
nerickson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tommy Kennedy

Thomas Kennedy
Band/Choir
tkennedy@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Foreign Language

Ena Calderon

Ena Calderon
Spanish
ecalderon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mayra Falcon

Mayra Falcon
Spanish
mfalcon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Sylviane Greensword

Sylviane Greensword
French
sgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Mathematics

Michael Goddard

Michael Goddard
mgoddard@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Marlon Greensword

Marlon Greensword
mgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Donna Hassler

Donna Hassler
dhassler@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Walter Miller

Walter Miller
wmiller@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Duane York

Duane York
duyork@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Science

Shannon Outen

Shannon Outen
souten@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Teddy Stanfield

Teddy Stanfield
tstanfield@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Katherine Thomson

Annie Thomson
kthomson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Lady Grace Withers

Lady Grace Withers
lwithers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Social Studies

Joel Abt

Joel Abt
World History
jabt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Sylviane Greensword

Sylviane Greensword
Psychology/Sociology
sgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Houston Hunter

Hunter Houston
Government/Economics
hhouston@keeneisd.org
Website

Jessica Long

Jessica Long
World Geography
jlong@keeneisd.org
Website

Amy Lowry

Amy Lowry
Department Head
US History/World Geography

alowry@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Specialized Programs

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Paige Dunn
pdunn@keeneisd.org

Katherine Cruz

Katherine Cruz
kcruz@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kathy Varner

Kathy Varner
kvarner@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Sally Yow

Sally Yow
syow@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Support Staff

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey
Secretary
hbailey@keeneisd.org

Rochelly Andujar

Rochelly Adujar
ATP
radujar@keeneisd.org

Maribel Ortiz

Maribel Ortiz
PEIMS Clerk
mortiz@keeneisd.org

Blue Denning

Blue
Therapy Dog

Asaco Adkins

Asaco Adkins
Special Education
aadkins@keeneisd.org

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Sub
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org

Belinda Chacon

Belinda Chacon
Health Services
bchacon@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Casey Jimenez
Special Education
cjimenez@keeneisd.org