High School Staff

Administration

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor
Principal
ctaylor@keeneisd.org
Website

David Morgan

Jarrett Morgan
Assistant Principal
dmorgan@keeneisd.org
Website

Dana Stockton

Dana Stockton
Counselor
dstockton@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Stan Rhone

Stan Rhone
Counselor
srhone@keeneisd.org
Website

Career and Technology

Diana Bright

Diana Bright
Family and Consumer Science
dbright@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Billy Coffin

Billy Coffin
Multimeda
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

T'resa Weaver

T’resa Weaver
Business
tweaver@keeneisd.org
Website

English/Language Arts

Keene ISD Logo

Randy Lee
Junior/Senior English
rlee@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Amerah Pioquinto

Amerah Pioquinto
Junior/Senior English
apioquinto@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Rebekah Stephenson

Rebekah Stephenson
Sophomore English
rstephenson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jennifer Stroud

Jennifer Stroud 
Freshmen English

jstroud@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Fine Arts

Michael Adkins

Michael Adkins
Art
madkins@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Kati Tibbits
Theater
ktibbits@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tommy Kennedy

Thomas Kennedy
Choir
tkennedy@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Carissa Cromer
Band
ccromer@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Foreign Language

Ena Calderon

Ena Calderon
Spanish
ecalderon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mayra Falcon

Mayra Falcon
Spanish
mfalcon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Sylviane Greensword

Sylviane Greensword
French
sgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Mathematics

Michael Goddard

Michael Goddard
mgoddard@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Marlon Greensword

Marlon Greensword
mgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Donna Hassler

Donna Hassler
dhassler@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Walter Miller

Walter Miller
wmiller@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Jeremy Clifford
jclifford@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Science

Shannon Outen

Shannon Outen
souten@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Teddy Stanfield

Teddy Stanfield
tstanfield@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Katherine Thomson

Annie Thomson
kthomson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Collin Brandt
cbrandt@keeneisd.org
Website

Social Studies

Joel Abt

Joel Abt
World History
jabt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Emilie Blair
World Geography
eblair@keeneisd.org
Website

Sylviane Greensword

Sylviane Greensword
Psychology/Sociology
sgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Nolan Shockey
Government/Economics
nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Amy Lowry

Amy Lowry
Department Head
US History/World Geography

alowry@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Bible History
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Specialized Programs

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Sasil Smithee

Sasil Smithee
ssmithee@keeneisd.org

Katherine Cruz

Katherine Cruz
kcruz@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Michelle Kurmes
mkurmes@keeneisd.org

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Kathy Varner

Kathy Varner
kvarner@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jessica Long

Jessica Long
jlong@keeneisd.org
Website

Support Staff

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey
Secretary
hbailey@keeneisd.org

Rochelly Andujar

Rochelly Adujar
ATP
radujar@keeneisd.org

Maribel Ortiz

Maribel Ortiz
PEIMS Clerk
mortiz@keeneisd.org

Blue Denning

Blue
Therapy Dog

Asaco Adkins

Asaco Adkins
Special Education
aadkins@keeneisd.org

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Sub
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org

Belinda Chacon

Belinda Chacon
Health Services
bchacon@keeneisd.org

Casey Jimenez

Casey Jimenez
Special Education
cjimenez@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Joann Menaje
ELL Para/SPED
jmenaje@keeneisd.org