High School Staff

Administration

Taylor, Chris

Chris Taylor
Principal
ctaylor@keeneisd.org
Website

Morgan, Jarrett

Jarrett Morgan
Assistant Principal
dmorgan@keeneisd.org
Website

Stockton, Dana

Dana Stockton
Counselor
dstockton@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Rhone, Stan

Stan Rhone
Counselor
srhone@keeneisd.org
Website

Career and Technology

Bright, Diana

Diana Bright
Family and Consumer Science
dbright@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Franks, Stewart

Stewart Franks
Agriculture
sfranks@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Richard, Traci

Traci Richard
Business/Yearbook
trichard@keeneisd.org
Website

Robinson, Mark

Mark Robinson
Multimedia
mrobinson@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Caitlin Schmedthorst
Agriculture
cschmedthorst@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

English/Language Arts

Johnson, Caleb

Christopher Johnson
Junior/Senior English
cjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Pioquinto, Amerah

Amerah Pioquinto
Junior/Senior English
apioquinto@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Davis, Robert

Robert Davis
rdavis@keeneisd.org

 

Stephenson, Rebekah

Rebekah Stephenson
Sophomore English
rstephenson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Fine Arts

Keene, Sarah

Sarah Keene
Theater
skeene@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Megan Stubblefield
Choir
mstubblefield@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Carissa Emery

Carissa Emery
Band
ccromer@keeneisd.org
Website

Osuna, Roberto

Robert Osuna
Art
rosuna@keeneisd.org

Foreign Language

Calderon, Ena

Ena Calderon
Spanish
ecalderon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Falcon, Mayra

Mayra Falcon
Spanish
mfalcon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mathematics

Goddard, Michael

Michael Goddard
mgoddard@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Hassler, Donna

Donna Hassler
dhassler@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Lopez, Ashley

Ashley Lopez
aslopez@keeneisd.org
Website

Myers, Jason

Jason Myers
jamyers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Simatovich, emily

Emily Simatovich
esimatovich@keeneisd.org

Science

Bates, Eric

Eric Bates
ebates@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Myers, Jessica

Jessica Meyers
jmeyers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Shannon Outen

Shannon Outen
souten@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Thomson, Annie

Annie Thomson
kthomson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Social Studies

ABT, Joel

Joel Abt
World History
jabt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Lowry, amy

Amy Lowry
Department Head
US History/World Geography

alowry@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

lee, randy

Randy Lee
World Geography
rlee@keeneisd.org

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
Government/Economics
nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

mcfarlin, john

John McFarlin
Bible History
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Specialized Programs

barnes, ariel

Ariel Barnes
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

 

logan, jordyn

Jordyn Logan
jlogan@keeneisd.org

shurtleff, edward

Edward Shurtleff
eshirtleff@keeneisd.org
Website

carter, darnelee

Darnelee Carter
dcarter@keeneisd.org

valdez, sasil

Sasil Valdez
svaldez@keeneisd.org

Kathy Varner

Kathy Varner
kvarner@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

yow, sally

Sally Yow
syow@keeneisd.org
Teaching Certificate

 

Support Staff

bailey, helen

Helen Bailey
Secretary
hbailey@keeneisd.org

Rochelly Andujar

Rochelly Adujar
ATP
radujar@keeneisd.org

taylor, sarah

Sarah Taylor
PEIMS Clerk
staylor@keeneisd.org

allen, allison

Allison Allen
Administrative Assistant
aallen@keeneisd.org

Copper Denning

Copper
Therapy Dog

bokadrik, peter

Peter Bokadrik
Sub
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Belinda Chacon

Belinda Chacon
Health Services
bchacon@keeneisd.org
Website

jimenez, casey

Casey Jimenez
Special Education
cjimenez@keeneisd.org

menaje, joann

Joann Menaje
ELL Para/SPED
jmenaje@keeneisd.org