High School Staff

Administration

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor
Principal
ctaylor@keeneisd.org
Website

Jarrett Morgan

Jarrett Morgan
Assistant Principal
dmorgan@keeneisd.org
Website

Dana Stockton

Dana Stockton
Counselor
dstockton@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Stan Rhone

Stan Rhone
Counselor
srhone@keeneisd.org
Website

Career and Technology

Diana Bright

Diana Bright
Family and Consumer Science
dbright@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Stuart Franks
Agriculture
sfranks@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Traci Richard

Traci Richard
Business/Yearbook
trichard@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Mark Robinson
Multimedia
mrobinson@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Caitlin Schmedthorst
Agriculture
cschmedthorst@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

English/Language Arts

Caleb Johnson

Christopher Johnson
Junior/Senior English
cjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Amerah Pioquinto

Amerah Pioquinto
Junior/Senior English
apioquinto@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Rebekah Stephenson

Rebekah Stephenson
Sophomore English
rstephenson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Fine Arts

Sarah Keene

Sarah Keene
Theater
skeene@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Megan Stubblefield
Choir
mstubblefield@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Carissa Emery

Carissa Emery
Band
ccromer@keeneisd.org
Website

Foreign Language

Ena Calderon

Ena Calderon
Spanish
ecalderon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Mayra Falcon

Mayra Falcon
Spanish
mfalcon@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Brady Chamberlain
French
bchamberlain@keeneisd.org

Mathematics

Michael Goddard

Michael Goddard
mgoddard@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Donna Hassler

Donna Hassler
dhassler@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Ashley Lopez
aslopez@keeneisd.org
Website

Jason Myers

Jason Myers
jamyers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Science

Keene ISD Logo

Eric Bates
ebates@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Jessica Myers

Jessica Meyers
jmeyers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Shannon Outen

Shannon Outen
souten@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Katherine Thomson

Annie Thomson
kthomson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Social Studies

Joel Abt

Joel Abt
World History
jabt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Emilie Blair

Emilie Blair
World Geography
eblair@keeneisd.org
Website

Sylviane Greensword

Sylviane Greensword
Psychology/Sociology
sgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
Government/Economics
nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Amy Lowry

Amy Lowry
Department Head
US History/World Geography

alowry@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Bible History
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Specialized Programs

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Edward Shurtleff
eshirtleff@keeneisd.org
Website

Sasil Valdez

Sasil Valdez
svaldez@keeneisd.org

Kathy Varner

Kathy Varner
kvarner@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Sally Yow

Sally Yow
syow@keeneisd.org
Teaching Certificate

 

Support Staff

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey
Secretary
hbailey@keeneisd.org

Rochelly Andujar

Rochelly Adujar
ATP
radujar@keeneisd.org

Maribel Vazquez

Maribel Vazquez
PEIMS Clerk
mortiz@keeneisd.org

Copper Denning

Copper
Therapy Dog

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Sub
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Belinda Chacon

Belinda Chacon
Health Services
bchacon@keeneisd.org
Website

Casey Jimenez

Casey Jimenez
Special Education
cjimenez@keeneisd.org

joanne Menaje

Joann Menaje
ELL Para/SPED
jmenaje@keeneisd.org