Elementary Staff

Administration

Kelly Turnage
Principal
817.774.5420
kturnage@keeneisd.org
Website

Julie McKintosh

Julie McKintosh
Assistant Principal
817.774.5338
jmckintosh@keeneisd.org
Website

Denise Diaz

Denise Diaz
Counselor
817.774.5328
dediaz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Pre-Kindergarten

Bonnie Kelso

Bonnie Kelso
bkelso@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Ashley Taylor

Ashley Taylor
ataylor@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Lilia Torres

Lilia Torres
Aide
ltorres@keeneisd.org

Brittany Kelso

Brittany Kelso
Aide
brkelso@keeneisd.org

Kindergarten

Amelia Angus

Amelia Angus
aangus@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Amanda Cisco

Amanda Cisco
acisco@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Ambyr Hill

Ambyr Hill
ahill@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Tiffani Segura
tsegura@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

1st Grade

Shelbi Diggs

Shelbi Diggs
sdiggs@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tracy Hensley

Tracy Hensley
thensley@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Misty Pritchett

Misty Pritchett
mpritchett@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Renee Rimshas

Renee Rimshas
rrimshas@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

2nd Grade

Callie Scogin

Callie Scogin
cscogin@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Paige Limonta

Paige Limonta
kstockinger@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Lauren Tomlinson

Lauren Tomlinson
ltomlinson@keeneisd.org
Website

Jasmine Villarreal

Jasmine Villarreal
jvillarreal@keeneisd.org
Website

3rd Grade

Laurel Barnes

Laurel Barnes
lbarnes@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Amanda Kosar

Amanda Kosar
akosar@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Miranda Guadamuz

Miranda Guadamuz
mguadamuz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Megan Harris

Megan Harris
mharris@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

4th Grade

Eileen Ortiz

Eileen Ortiz
eortiz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Anabella Lopez

Anabella Lopez
alopez@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Alyson OConnor

Alyson O’Connor
aoconnor@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Leta Pugh

Leta Pugh
lpugh@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

5th Grade

Breanna Evatt

Breana Evatt
bevatt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Candace McCormick

Candace McCormick
cmccormick@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Adriana Moncada

Adriana Moncada
amoncada@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tapley Shoup

Tapley Shoup
tshoup@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Enrichment Classes

Katherine Hollingsworth

Katherine Hollingsworth
PE Aide
mhollingsworth@keeneisd.org

Wesley Knaub

Wes Knaub
PE

wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Cathy Patterson

Cathy Patterson
Music

cpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tatyana Patterson

Tatyana Patterson
Art

tpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

ESL

Donnel Shaw

Mary Shaw
mdshaw@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Linda Engel

Linda Engel
ESL Assistant

lengel@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Alison Mercado
ESL Assistant

amercado@keeneisd.org

Specialized Programs

Brooke Crane

Brooke Crane
Specialized Programs
bcrane@keeneisd.org

Liliana De La Paz

Liliana Delapaz
Specialized Programs
ldelapaz@keeneisd.org

Yani Morales

Yanira Morales
Specialized Programs

 

Raisa Santiago

Raisa Santiago
Specialized Programs

rsantiago@keeneisd.org

Shelley McFadin

Shelley McFadin
JCSSA

smcfadin@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Tanya Miller

Tanya Miller
Special Education

tmiller@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Brittney Stoudenmire

Britney Stoudenmire
Special Education

bstoudenmire@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Courtney Tadsen

Courtney Tadsen
Special Education

ctadsen@keeneisd.org

Debby Hyslop

Debby Hyslop
Library/Assessments
dhyslop@keeneisd.org

Shellie Johnson

Shellie Johnson
Reading Specialist

mjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Jeanne Laughlin

Jeanne Laughlin
Dyslexia

jlaughlin@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Roxana Munoz

Roxanna Munoz
Computer Lab

rmunoz@keeneisd.org
Website

Support Staff

Amanda Gallaway

Amanda Gallaway
Para Sub

agallaway@keeneisd.org

 

Keene ISD Logo

Alice Grenz
Aide

agrenz@keeneisd.org

Kassy King

Kassy King
Secretary

kking@keeneisd.org

Kelly Kirkpatrick

Kelly Kirkpatrick
kkirkpatrick@keeneisd.org

Rochelle Montgomery

Rochelle Montgomery
PEIMS Clerk

rmontgomery@keeneisd.org

Sylvia Mora

Sylvia Mora
Health Services

smora@keeneisd.org
Website