Elementary Staff

Administration

Kelly Turnage

Kelly Turnage
Principal
817.774.5420
kturnage@keeneisd.org
Website

Julie McKintosh

Julie McKintosh
Dean of Students
817.774.5338
jmckintosh@keeneisd.org
Website

Denise Diaz

Denise Diaz
Counselor
817.774.5328
dediaz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Pre-Kindergarten

Bonnie Kelso

Bonnie Kelso
bkelso@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Lilia Torres

Lilia Torres
Aide
ltorres@keeneisd.org

Kindergarten

Amanda Cisco

Amanda Cisco
acisco@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Emerald Pittman
epittman@keeneisd.org
Website

Vickie Sellers

Vickie Sellers
vsellers@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Ashley Taylor

Ashley Taylor
ataylor@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

1st Grade

Bailey Denny

Bailey Denny
bdenny@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Shelbi Diggs
sdiggs@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Misty Pritchett

Misty Pritchett
mpritchett@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Renee Rimshas

Renee Rimshas
rrimshas@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

2nd Grade

Keene ISD Logo

Callie Scogin
cscogin@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Paige Stockinger

Kristina Stockinger
kstockinger@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Lauren Tomlinson

Lauren Tomlinson
ltomlinson@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Keene ISD Logo

Jasmine Villarreal
jvillarreal@keeneisd.org
Website

3rd Grade

Miranda Guadamuz

Miranda Guadamuz
mguadamuz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Eileen Ortiz

Eileen Ortiz
eortiz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Anabella Lopez

Anabella Lopez
alopez@keeneisd.org
Website

 

4th Grade

Mari Maldonado

Mari Maldonado
mmaldonado@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Leta Pugh

Leta Pugh
lpugh@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tapley Shoup

Tapley Shoup
tshoup@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

5th Grade

Heather Buren

Heather Buren
hburen@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Breanna Evatt

Breana Evatt
bevatt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Kimberley King
kiking@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Candace McCormick
cmccormick@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Enrichment Classes

Wes Knaub

Wes Knaub
PE

wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Cathy Patterson

Cathy Patterson
Music

cpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Megan McCormick

Megan McCormick
PE Aide

mmccormick@keeneisd.org

Tatyana Patterson

Tatyana Patterson
Art

tpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

ESL

Donnel Shaw

Mary Shaw
mdshaw@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Linda Engel

Linda Engel
ESL Assistant

lengel@keeneisd.org

Kassy King

Kassy King
ESL Assistant

kking@keeneisd.org

Specialized Programs

Keene ISD Logo

April Adkins
Specialized Programs

apadkins@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Kellie Kirkpatrick
Specialized Programs



Keene ISD Logo

Yanira Morales
Specialized Programs

 

Raisa Santiago

Raisa Santiago
Specialized Programs

rsantiago@keeneisd.org

Tanya Miller

Tanya Miller
Special Education

tmiller@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Brittney Stoudenmire

Britney Stoudenmire
Special Education

bstoudenmire@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Courtney Tadsen

Courtney Tadsen
Special Education

ctadsen@keeneisd.org

Jeanne Laughlin

Jeanne Laughlin
Dyslexia

jlaughlin@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Roxana Munoz

Roxanna Munoz
Computer Lab

rmunoz@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Stephanie Skiles
Librarian

sskiles@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Shellie Johnson
Reading Specialist

mjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Support Staff

Belinda Alik

Belinda Alik
Secretary

balik@keeneisd.org

Katherine Hollingsworth

Katherine Hollingsworth
mhollingsworth@keeneisd.org

 

Debby Hyslop

Debby Hyslop
dhyslop@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Alice Grenz
Aide

agrenz@keeneisd.org

Amanda Gallaway

Amanda Gallaway
Para Sub

agallaway@keeneisd.org

 

Rochelle Montgomery

Rochelle Montgomery
PEIMS Clerk

rmontgomery@keeneisd.org

Sylvia Mora

Sylvia Mora
Health Services

smora@keeneisd.org
Website