Keene Summit Leadership Academy Staff

Administration

Julie McKintosh

Julie McKintosh
Principal
817.774.5338
jmckintosh@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
Dean of Students
817.774.5249
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Nicholas Simmons
Counselor
817.774.5328
nsimmons@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

3rd Grade

Laurel Barnes

Laurel Barnes
lbarnes@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Megan Harris

Megan Harris
mharris@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Amanda Kosar

Amanda Kosar
akosar@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Alyson OConnor

Alyson O’Connor
aoconnor@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

4th Grade

Keene ISD Logo

Courtney Kittrell
ckittrell@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Michelle Korges
mkorges@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Eileen Ortiz

Eileen Ortiz
eortiz@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Leta Pugh

Leta Pugh
lpugh@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

5th Grade

Breanna Evatt

Breana Evatt
bevatt@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Candace McCormick

Candace McCormick
cmccormick@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Cynthia Proctor
cproctor@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Ashley Seibert
aseibert@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Enrichment Classes

Katherine Hollingsworth

Katherine Hollingsworth
PE Aide
mhollingsworth@keeneisd.org

Wesley Knaub

Wes Knaub
PE

wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Cathy Patterson

Cathy Patterson
Music

cpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Tatyana Patterson

Tatyana Patterson
Art

tpatterson@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

ESL

Adriana Moncada

Adriana Moncada
ESL
amoncada@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Donnel Shaw

Mary Shaw
mdshaw@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Specialized Programs

Brooke Crane

Brooke Crane
Specialized Programs
bcrane@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Cheri Corneloup
Special Education

ccorneloup@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Keene ISD Logo

Courtney Galbreath
RTI Interventionist
cgalbreath@keeneisd.org
Website

Shellie Johnson

Shellie Johnson
Reading Specialist

mjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Jeanne Laughlin

Jeanne Laughlin
Dyslexia

jlaughlin@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Renee Rimshas

Renee Rimshas

rrimshas@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Shelley McFadin

Shelley McFadin
JCSSA

smcfadin@keeneisd.org
Website

 

Yani Morales

Yanira Morales
Specialized Programs
ymorales@keeneisd.org

Courtney Tadsen

Courtney Tadsen
Special Education

ctadsen@keeneisd.org

Office Staff

Raisa Santiago

Raisa Santiago
Secretary
website
rsantiago@keeneisd.org

Amanda Gallaway

Amanda Gallaway
Secretary

agallaway@keeneisd.org

 

Rochelle Montgomery

Rochelle Montgomery
PEIMS

rmontgomery@keeneisd.org

Sylvia Mora

Sylvia Mora
Health Services

smora@keeneisd.org
Website

Support Staff

Keene ISD Logo

Alice Grenz
Aide

agrenz@keeneisd.org

Kassy King

Kassy King
Sub Para

kking@keeneisd.org