ALC Staff

Administration

Ted O'Neil

Ted O’Neil
Principal
toneil@keenisd.org
Website

ABLE Program

Ray McCormick

Ray McCormick
rmccormick@keeneisd.org
Website

Wallace Sullivan

Wallace Sullivan
wsullivan@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips
sphillips@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

ACE Program

Luly Wicklund

Luly Wicklund
lwicklund@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate

Carma Villegas

Carma Villegas
cvillegas@keeneisd.org

Support Staff

Elva Contreras

Elva Contreras
School Secretary
econtreras@keeneisd.org

Arnold Jordan

Arnold Jordan
Instructional Aide
ajordan@keeneisd.org
Website
Teaching Certificate