Skip To Main Content

Live Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Board Meeting - Regular Meeting
-
3625 US-67, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Fall League Basketball
-
Tue, Aug 30
JV/Var VB @ Alvarado
-
Alvarado High School, 1301 S Pkwy Dr, Alvarado, TX 76009, USA
Wed, Aug 31
Cross Country - Keene
-
JH Cross Country Meet - Keene
-
Thu, Sep 1
Tennis @ Smith Middle School, Cleburne
-
1710 Country Club Rd, Cleburne, TX 76033
JH VB @ Waco HSI
-
Harmony School of Innovation Waco, 1110 S Valley Mills Dr, Beverly Hills, TX 76711, USA
JV White FB @ Blum
-
JV Blue FB @ Waco Live Oak
-
Fri, Sep 2
Glen rose visit
-
Var FB vs NCA
-
Charger Stadium
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
JV/Var VB vs Rio Vista
-
Keene High School, 404 Charger Dr, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Wed, Sep 7
HS CC @ Hico
-
HS golf practice
-
Thu, Sep 8
Tennis @ Whitney
-
JH/JV FB @ Abbott
-
Abbott Independent School District, 219 1st St, Abbott, TX 76621, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Var/JV VB vs Clifton
-
Keene High School, 404 Charger Dr, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Var FB vs Abbott
-
Charger Stadium
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
JH VB vs Grandview
-
Keene Junior High School, 402 E 4th St, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Fall League Basketball
-
Tue, Sep 13
JV/Var VB vs Waco HSI
-
Keene High School, 404 Charger Dr, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
JV FB @ Jonesboro
-
Jonesboro Independent School, 14909 TX-36, Jonesboro, TX 76538, USA
Fri, Sep 16
Var/JV VB vs NCTA
-
Keene High School, 404 Charger Dr, Keene, TX 76059, USA
V FB vs Stephenville Faith
-
Charger Stadium
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
JH VB @ Maypearl
-
Maypearl High School, 600 Phillips St, Maypearl, TX 76064, USA
Board Meeting - Regular Meeting
-
3625 US-67, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Fall League Basketball
-
Tue, Sep 20
JV/Var VB vs Grandview
-
Keene High School, 404 Charger Dr, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Tennis @ Alvarado
-
JH/JV FB vs Blum
-
Charger Stadium
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
Fri, Sep 23
Fall golf
-
Squaw Valley Golf Course, 2439 E, US-67, Glen Rose, TX 76043, USA
Senior Trip to Carnegie Play
-
V/JV VB @ Maypearl
-
Maypearl High School, 600 Phillips St, Maypearl, TX 76064, USA
Sat, Sep 24
Fall golf
-
Squaw Valley Golf Course, 2439 E, US-67, Glen Rose, TX 76043, USA
Var FB @ Blum
-
Blum Independent School District, TX, USA
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
JH VB vs Whitney
-
Keene Junior High School, 402 E 4th St, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Fall League Basketball
-
Tue, Sep 27
JV/Var VB vs Whitney
-
Keene High School, 404 Charger Dr, Keene, TX 76059, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Tennis @ Godley
-
Hot Dog Supper
-
JV FB vs JCSA
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2