School Board

Board of Trustees

Keene ISD Logo

Donnie Beeson 
President
dbeeson@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Chad Aden
Vice President
caden@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Sheri Hadley
Secretary
shadley@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Johanna Penick
Member
jpenick@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Mitch Campbell
Member
mcampbell@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Richard Bothe
Member
rboth@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Randy Lewis
Member
rlewis@keeneisd.org

The Keene ISD School Board meets on the third Monday of each month beginning at 6 PM.  The board room is located at 3625 Highway 67 East in the Administration Office.  The agenda is posted at the Administration Office. However, meeting date, time, and location may change. Updates will be posted on the agenda and website. 
 
2019-2020
  • August 26, 2019
  • September 16, 2019
  • October 21, 2019
  • November 18, 2019 
  • December 11, 2019
  • January 22, 2020 
  • February 24, 2020 
  • March 23, 2020
  • April 20, 2020
  • May 18, 2020
  • June 15, 2020
  • July 20, 2020