School Board

Board of Trustees

Keene ISD Logo

Donnie Beeson 
President
dbeeson@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Chad Aden
Vice President
caden@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Sheri Hadley
Secretary
shadley@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Johanna Penick
Member
jpenick@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Mitch Campbell
Member
mcampbell@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Richard Bothe
Member
rboth@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD Logo

Randy Lewis
Member
rlewis@keeneisd.org

The Keene ISD School Board meets on the third Monday of each month beginning at 6 PM.  The board room is located at 3625 Highway 67 East in the Administration Office.  The agenda is posted at the Administration Office. However, meeting date, time, and location may change. Updates will be posted on the agenda and website. 
 
2019-2020
  • August 3, 2020 – Budget Workshop
  • August 24, 2020
  • September 21, 2020
  • October 19, 2020 – (In-service day)
  • November 16, 2020
  • December 14, 2020
  • January 11, 2021
  • February 8, 2021 
  • March 8, 2021
  • April 19, 2021
  • May 17, 2021
  • June 21, 2021