Athletics

Athletic Administration

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Athletic Director
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Billy Coffin
Boys Coordinator
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Casey Hunka
Athletic Trainer
chunka@keeneisd.org
Website

Baseball

Schedule

Caleb Johnson

Caleb Johnson
Head Coach
cjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Wesley Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Assistant Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Head Coach

jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
Varsity Assistant
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Junior Varsity
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
7th Grade
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Zayda Gonzalez
8th Grade
Website

Billy Coffin
Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Rico Bailey

Rico Bailey
Assistant Coach
rbailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Kolby Brown

Kolby Brown
Assistant Coach
kbrown@keeneisd.org
Website

Wesley Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Head Junior High Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Assist. Junior High Coach
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Cross Country

Jason Myers

Jason Myers
Head Coach
jamyers
@keeneisd.org
Website

Jessica Long

Jessie Long
  Assistant HS Girls Coach   Head Junior High jlong@keeneisd.org
Website

Caleb Johnson

Caleb Johnson
Head Coach
cjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
Head Junior High
Boys Coach

nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

Golf

Schedule

Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Soccer

Schedule

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
 Head Coach
nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Assistant Junior High Coach
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Jason Myers

Jason Myers
Assistant Coach
jamyers
@keeneisd.org
Website

Softball

Schedule

Jessica Long

Jessie Long
Head Coach
jlong@keeneisd.org
Website

Emilie Blair

Emilie Blair
Assistant Coach
eblair@keeneisd.org
Website

Tennis

Schedule

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Head Coach
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Track

Schedule

Jason Myers

Jason Myers
Head Coach
jamyers
@keeneisd.org
Website

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Head Junior High Boys
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Zayda Gonzalez
              Head JH Girls                        zgonzalez@keeneisd.org           Website

Rico Bailey

Rico Bailey
Assistant Boys Coach
rbailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Kolby Brown

Kolby Brown
Assistant High Coach
kbrown@keeneisd.org
Website

Casey Hunka
Assistant Girls Coach
chunka@keeneisd.org
Website

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Assistant Girls Coach

jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
Head Coach
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website

Emilie Blair

Emilie Blair
Varsity Assistant
eblair@keeneisd.org
Website

Zayda Gonzalez
Freshman/JV
zgonzalez@keeneisd.org

Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
7th Grade
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
8th Grade
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website