Athletics

Athletic Administration

mcfarlin, john

John McFarlin
Athletic Director
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

coffin, billy

Billy Coffin
Assistant Athletic Director
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

hunka, casey

Casey Hunka
Athletic Trainer
chunka@keeneisd.org
Website

Baseball

Schedule

Johnson, Caleb

Caleb Johnson
Head Coach
cjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Wesley Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Assistant Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Basketball - Women's

High School Schedule
Junior High Schedule

 

mcfarlin, john

John McFarlin
Head Coach

jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

shurtleff, edward

Ted Shurtleff
Assistant Coach
eshurtleff@keeneisd.org
Website

barnes, ariel

Ariel Barnes
Assistant Coach
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
Head JH Coach
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Lopez, Ashley

Ashley Lopez
JH Assistant Coach
alopez@keeneisd.org

Basketball - Men's

High School Schedule
Junior High Schedule

 

coffin, billy

Billy Coffin
Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Rico Bailey

Rico Bailey
Assistant Coach
rbailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Brady Chamberlain
Assistant Coach
bchamberlain@keeneisd.org
Website

Wesley Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Head Junior High Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

bokadrik, peter

Peter Bokadrik
Assist. Junior High Coach
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Cross Country

Jason Myers

Jason Myers
Head Coach
jamyers
@keeneisd.org
Website

shurtleff, edward

Ted Shurtleff
  Assistant Coach    eshurtleff@keeneisd.org

Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Debbie McFarlin    Assistant Coach
dmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
Head Junior High
Boys Coach

nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

Football

Varsity Schedule

                                                                                                                  JV Schedule

mcfarlin, john

John McFarlin
Head Coach

jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

KISD logo

Brady Chamberlain
Offensive Coordinator
bchamberlain@keeneisd.org
Website

Johnson, Caleb

Caleb Johnson
Defensive Coordinator
cjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Rico Bailey

Rico Bailey
Assistant Coach
rbailey@keeneisd.org
Website

coffin, billy

 Billy Coffin

Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Parker, Jeramie

Jeremie Parker
Assistant Coach
jparker@keeneisd.org
Website

Golf

Schedule

coffin, billy

 Billy Coffin

Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Soccer

Schedule

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
 Head Coach
nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

Parker, Jeramie

Jeremie Parker
Assistant Coach
jparker@keeneisd.org
Website

Softball

Schedule

logan, jordyn

Jordyn Logan
Head Coach
jlogan@keeneisd.org
Website

Lopez, Ashley

Ashley Lopez
Assistant Coach
alopez@keeneisd.org
Website

Tennis

Schedule

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Debbie McFarlin
Head Coach
dmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

barnes, ariel

Ariel Barnes
Assistant Coach
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Track

Schedule

Myers, Jason

Jason Myers
Head Coach
jamyers
@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Brady Chamberlain
        Assistant Coach                    bchamberlain@keeneisd.org          Website

bokadrik, peter

Peter Bokadrik
Head Junior High Boys
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

TBA
Assistant Boys Coach
TBA@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

TBA
Assistant Girls Coach
TBA@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

TBA
Assistant Coach

TBA@keeneisd.org
Website

lee, randy

Randy Lee
Head Coach
rlee@keeneisd.org
Website

logan, jordyn

Jordyn Logan
Varsity Assistant
jlogan@keeneisd.org
Website

barnes, ariel

Ariel Barnes
Assistant
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
Head JH Coach
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Lopez, Ashley

Ashley Lopez
Assistant JH Coach
alopez@keeneisd.org
Website