Athletics

Athletic Administration

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Athletic Director
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Billy Coffin
Assistant Athletic Director
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Casey Hunka
Athletic Trainer
chunka@keeneisd.org
Website

Baseball

Schedule

Caleb Johnson

Caleb Johnson
Head Coach
cjohnson@keeneisd.org
Website

Wesley Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Assistant Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Basketball - Women's

High School Schedule
Junior High Schedule

 

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Head Coach

jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Generic Basketball Picture

Ted Shurtleff
Assistant Coach
eshurtleff@keeneisd.org
Website

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Assistant Coach
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
Head JH Coach
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Generic Basketball Picture

Ashley Lopez
JH Assistant Coach
alopez@keeneisd.org

Basketball - Men's

High School Schedule
Junior High Schedule

 

Billy Coffin
Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Rico Bailey

Rico Bailey
Assistant Coach
rbailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Brady Chamberlain
Assistant Coach
bchamberlain@keeneisd.org
Website

Wesley Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Head Junior High Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Assist. Junior High Coach
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Cross Country

Jason Myers

Jason Myers
Head Coach
jamyers
@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Ted Shurtleff
  Assistant Coach    eshurtleff@keeneisd.org

Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Debbie McFarlin    Assistant Coach
dmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
Head Junior High
Boys Coach

nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

Golf

Schedule

Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Soccer

Schedule

Nolan Shockey

Nolan Shockey
 Head Coach
nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Jeremie Parker
Assistant Coach
jparker@keeneisd.org
Website

Softball

Schedule

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Jordyn Logan
Head Coach
jlogan@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Ashley Lopez
Assistant Coach
alopez@keeneisd.org
Website

Tennis

Keene ISD Circle Logo

                            Debbie McFarlin                                                               Head Coach                                                                                                dmcfarlin@keeeneisd.org                                                  Website

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Assistant Coach
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Track

Jason Myers

Jason Myers
Head Coach
jamyers
@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

Brady Chamberlain
        Assistant Coach                    bchamberlain@keeneisd.org          Website

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Head Junior High Boys
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

TBA
Assistant Boys Coach
TBA@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

TBA
Assistant Girls Coach
TBA@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Circle Logo

TBA
Assistant Coach

TBA@keeneisd.org
Website

Volleyball

High School Schedule
Junior High Schedule

Volleyball Generic Picture

Randy Lee
Head Coach
rlee@keeneisd.org
Website

Volleyball Generic Picture

Jordyn Logan
Varsity Assistant
jlogan@keeneisd.org
Website

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Assistant
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
Head JH Coach
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Volleyball Generic Picture

Ashley Lopez
Assistant JH Coach
alopez@keeneisd.org
Website