Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Athletic Director
jhill@keeneisd.org
Website

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Girl’s Coordinator
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Casey Hunka

Casey Hunka
Athletic Trainer
chunka@keeneisd.org
Website

Baseball

Schedule

Keene ISD Logo

Randy Lee
Head Coach
rlee@keeneisd.org
Website

Wes Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Assistant Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Basketball - Women's

High School Schedule
Junior High Schedule

 

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Head Coach

jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
Varsity Assistant

ncurubo@keeneisd.org

Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
Var Assist/Head JV

 

hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Head Junior High Coach
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Zayda Gonzalez
Assistant Junior High Coach
Website

Basketball - Men's

High School Schedule
Junior High Schedule

Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Head Coach
jhill@keeneisd.org
Website

Billy Coffin

Billy Coffin
Associate Head Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Rico Bailey
Assistant Coach
rbailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Wes Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Head Junior High Coach
wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Peter Bokadrik

Peter Bokadrik
Assistant Junior High Coach
pbokadrik@keeneisd.org
Website

Cross Country

Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Head Boy’s Coach
jhill@keeneisd.org
Website

Walter Miller

Walter Miller
Head Girl’s Coach
wmiller
@keeneisd.org
Website

Marlon Greensword

Marlon Greensword
Assistant Boys’s Coach
mgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Nolan Shockey
Head Junior High
Boys Coach

nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

John McFarlin

John McFarlin
Assistant Girl’s Coach
jmcfarlin@keeneisd.org
Website

Amy Lowry

Amy Lowry
Head Junior High
Girl’s Coach

alowry@keeneisd.org
Website

Golf

Schedule

Don Bell

Don Bell
Coach
dbell@keeneisd.org
Website

Soccer

Keene ISD Logo

Nolan Shockey
 Head Coach
nshockey@keeneisd.org
Website

Softball

Jessica Long

Jessie Long
Head Coach
jlong@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Emilie Blair
Assistant Coach
eblair@keeneisd.org
Website

Tennis

Schedule

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Head Coach
abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Track

Schedule

Marlon Greensword

Marlon Greensword
Head Boy’s Coach
mgreensword@keeneisd.org
Website

Walter Miller

Walter Miller
Head Girl’s Coach
wmiller
@keeneisd.org
Website

Wes Knaub

Wesley Knaub
Head Junior High
Boys Coach

wknaub@keeneisd.org
Website

Amy Lowry

Amy Lowry
Head Junior High
Girl’s Coach

alowry@keeneisd.org
Website

Billy Coffin

Billy Coffin
Assistant Coach
wcoffin@keeneisd.org
Website

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
Assistant Coach
hebailey@keeneisd.org
Website

Casey Hunka

Casey Hunka
Assistant Coach
chunka@keeneisd.org
Website

Natasha Curubo

Natasha Curubo
Head Coach
ncurubo@keeneisd.org
Website

Jessica Long

Jessie Long
High School
Assistant Coach

jlong@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Emilie Blair
JV/Freshman
Head Coach

eblair@keeneisd.org
Website

Ariel Barnes

Ariel Barnes
Head Junior High
Girl’s Coach

abarnes@keeneisd.org
Website

Keene ISD Logo

Zayda 

Gonzalez
Junior High
Assistant Coach


Website