• SUPPORT STAFF

    Lydia Chacon

    Lydia Chacon
    Secretary/PEIMS Clerk
    817-774-5270
    lchacon@keeneisd.org

     

    Nellina Hesa
    Office Aide
    817-774-5270
    nhesa@keeneisd.org

    Lorita George

    Lorita George
    Instructional Aide
    817-774-5270
    lgeorge@keeneisd.org

    Betty Collins

    Betty Collins
    Instructional Aide
    817-774-5270
    bcollins@keeneisd.org

    Aida Castillo

    Aida Castillo
    Librarian
    817-774-5270
    acastillo@keeneisd.org

    Kelly Ronning

    Kelly Ronning
    Aide
    817-774-5270
    kronning@keeneisd.org

    Regina

    Regina Langidrik
    Aide
    817-774-5270
    rlangdrik@keeneisd.org